Fresh New Site

July 5, 2008

For now, i will be trying out wordpress blog, so dont bother to visit my stef-travel-addiction.blogspot.com site since it has already got maggots in it.

My apologies for not updating my blog’s. I have been so busy lately, i hardly breathe.

5 Responses to “Fresh New Site”

  1. angelaksw said

    WEEHOOO!!!! I AM HERE! yea. been a longggg time. meet up soon if possible! 😀 hope everything’s super fine for you. rolly polly out.

  2. JW said

    Hi there! Congratz on moving from blogspot to wordpress! =)

  3. Kimchi said

    HEY HEY HEY! U always have nice blog backgrounds! Hahaha! =D

  4. samantha said

    WHY YOUR BLOG ALWAYS SO NICE? lol. better not let this rot 😀

  5. angelaksw said

    wahahahahahahaha. cos gei kiang. wanna show her that its her card at fault. lol! 😛

Leave a comment