Cambodia, Siem Riep

July 6, 2008

I have returned Singapore for more than a month, and i ve yet to post anything regarding my tour this time round. Cambodia, was where i was, for those who always questioned about my disappearance in Singapore.

Ive always wanted to visit Cambodia, since i studied History during my early year secondary school. I remembered vagualy how amazed i was, stumbling arcoss one of the 7 Wonders of the World, The Ankor Watt, one of the best preserved ancient architecture in the World and also the Khmer Rouge, one of the most horifying period for the Cambodians.

My dream of visiting that mystical & amazing country came true, when my parents decided to switch our tour destination from HuangShan (China) to Cambodia.

I wont be posting my entire trip one shot, since im rather sure that i will have nothing left to post .. and eventually.. my blog will die off …again…

Day 1

Leave a comment