Beijing Beijing Beijing

August 12, 2008

Okie, im here waiting|hoping that i can get a ticket to watch the badminton finals in the next Olympic.

There are just too many things that i “want” to do and so many countries i “want” to tour.I know i should not even complain and since my parents are already willing enough to bring me overseas at LEAST once a year, but.. (im just to insatiable i guess)

Afterall life is fair… (at least i hope it is). I just have to concentrate on my final semester of studies and get a job, and then HEAD over to the Olympics when i get enough $$. I am determine to attend at least 1 Olympic event once in my lifetime. Be it a badminton finals or the Olympic Opening Ceremony, ANY will do.

Meantime… Back to my boring life

2 Responses to “Beijing Beijing Beijing”

  1. samanthaneo said

    exams suck! 😦 badminton this sat? (: my exams end on thurs, have badminton on thurs not? LOL chr?

  2. Bennett Tan said

    You are one lucky gal…travelled so many countries at so young an age.

Leave a comment